Find a Member

DFK Canada Members

Alberta

Kenway Mack Slusarchuk Stewart LLP
Calgary, AB T2R 1L9

1500
333 - 11th Avenue SW
T: (403) 233-7750
F: (403) 266-5267
Contact Partner: Bryce Eidsness
(403) 536-5119
beidsness@kmss.ca
www.kmss.ca

Kingston Ross Pasnak LLP
Edmonton, AB T5J 0H8

1500
9888 Jasper Avenue
T: (780) 424-3000
F: (780) 429-4817
Contact Partner: Chad Knippel
(780)420-4762
cknippel@krpgroup.com
www.krpgroup.com

British Columbia

Williams & Partners Forensic Accountants
Vancouver, BC V6E 3T5

1200
1199 W Hastings St
T: (604) 688-9100
F: (604) 688-9100
Contact Partner: Nick Angellotti
nick.angellotti@wpfa.ca
wpforensicaccountants.com

New Brunswick

Teed Saunders Doyle
Fredericton, NB E3B 5X8

102
565 Priestman Street, Priestman Centre
T: (506) 458-8727
F: (506) 450-3777
Email: tsdfr@tsdca.com
Contact Partner: Kenny Kyle
kenneth.kyle@tdsca.com
www.teedsaundersdoyle.com

Teed Saunders Doyle
Saint John, NB E2L 4S1

39 Canterbury Street, PO Box 6668
T: (506) 636-9220
F: (506) 634-8208
Email: tsdsj@tsdca.com
Contact Partner: Andrew Logan
andrew.logan@tsdca.com
www.teedsaundersdoyle.com

Newfoundland and Labrador

Noseworthy Chapman Chartered Professional Accountants
St. John's, NL A1E 2C5

201
516 Topsail Road
T: (709) 364-5600
F: (709) 368-2146
Email: info@noseworthychapman.ca
Contact Partner: David Howe
davidhowe@noseworthychapman.ca
www.noseworthychapman.ca

Ontario

Davis Martindale LLP
Toronto, ON M5J 2N8

1100
20 Bay Street
T: 416.840.8050 x1205
F: 416.840.8050
Contact Partner: Paul Panabaker
ppanabaker@davismartindale.com
www.davismartindale.com

Davis Martindale LLP
London, ON N6J 1Y4

373 Commissioners Road West
T: (519) 673-3141
F: (519) 645-1646
Contact Partner: Paul Panabaker
(519) 673-3141
ppanabaker@davismartindale.com
www.davismartindale.com

Ginsberg Gluzman Fage & Levitz, LLP
Ottawa, ON K1Z 6X4

287 Richmond Road
T: (613) 728-5831
F: (613) 728-8085
Email: info@ggfl.ca
Contact Partner: Josh Engel
jee@ggfl.ca
www.ggfl.ca

Taylor Leibow LLP
Hamilton, ON L8N 1G6

7th Floor
105 Main Street East
T: (905) 523-0000
F: (905) 523-4681
Email: info@taylorleibow.com
Contact Partner: Nigel P. Jacobs
njacobs@taylorleibow.com
www.taylorleibow.com

Taylor Leibow LLP
Burlington, ON L7N 3T2

First Floor
3410 South Service Road
T: (905) 637-9959
F: (905) 637-3195
Email: info@taylorleibow.com
Contact Partner: Nigel P. Jacobs
njacobs@taylorleibow.com
www.taylorleibow.com

Williams & Partners LLP
Markham, ON L3R 0B8

505
675 Cochrane Dr.
T: 1-855 888-9937
F: 1-888 969-8167
Contact Partner: Enzo Morini
enzo.morini@wpllp.ca
www.williamsandpartners.com

Prince Edward Island

MRSB Group
Charlottetown, PE C1A 8C3

139 Queen Street, PO Box 2679
T: (902) 368-2643
F: (902) 566-5633
Email: office@mrsbgroup.com
Contact Partner: Everett Roche
everett.roche@mrsbgroup.com
www.mrsbgroup.com

Quebec

Dallaire Forest Kirouac Comptables professionnels agréés, S.E.N.C.R.L.
Quebec City, QC G1V 4P1

580
1175 avenue Lavigerie, Place Iberville Deux
T: (418) 650-2266
F: (418) 650-2529
Email: comptable@dfk.qc.ca
Contact Partner: Josee O`Leary
joleary@dfk.qc.ca
www.dfk.qc.ca

Levy Pilotte LLP
Montreal, QC H3X 3Z6

7e étage
5250, boulevard Décarie
T: (514) 487-1566
F: (514) 488-5145
Email: lpilotte@levypilotte.com
Contact Partner: Joseph Khouri
jkhouri@levypilotte.com
www.levypilotte.com

Saskatchewan

Buckberger Baerg & Partners LLP
Saskatoon, SK S7H 0J6

210 – 616 Main Street
T: 306-657-8999
F: 306-933-2250
Email: info@bbllp.ca
Contact Partner: Ashley Buckberger
www.bbllp.ca

Buckberger Baerg & Partners LLP
Biggar, SK S0K 0M0

201B 2nd Avenue W
T: 306-948-5133
F: 306-948-3756
Email: info@bbllp.ca
www.bbllp.ca


^