Find a Member

Explore or search the interactive map below to find a DFK Member company that can help you.

DFK Canada Members

Alberta

Kenway Mack Slusarchuk Stewart LLP
Calgary, Alberta T2R 1L9

Suite 1500
333 - 11th Avenue SW
T: (403) 233-7750
F: (403) 266-5267
Contact Partner: Bryce Eidsness
(403) 536-5119
beidsness@kmss.ca
website: www.kmss.ca

Kingston Ross Pasnak LLP
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0H8

Suite 1500, 9888 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5J 5C6
T: (780) 424-3000
F: (780) 429-4817
Contact Partner: Chad Knippel
(780)420-4762 
cknippel@krpgroup.com
website: www.krpgroup.com

British Columbia

Williams & Partners Forensic Accountants
Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 3T5

1199 W Hastings St. #1200
T: (604) 688-9100
F: (604) 688-9100
Contact Partner: Nick Angellotti
nick.angellotti@wpfa.ca
website: http://wpforensicaccountants.com/

New Brunswick

Teed Saunders Doyle 
Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 5X8

565 Priestman Street, Suite 102
Priestman Centre
T: (506) 458-8727
F: (506) 450-3777
e-mail:tsdfr@tsdca.com
Contact Partner: Kenny Kyle
kenneth.kyle@tdsca.com
website: www.teedsaundersdoyle.com

Teed Saunders Doyle 
Saint John, New Brunswick E2L 4S1

39 Canterbury Street, PO Box 6668
T: (506) 636-9220
F: (506) 634-8208
e-mail: tsdsj@tsdca.com
Contact Partner: Andrew Logan
andrew.logan@tsdca.com
website: www.teedsaundersdoyle.com

Newfoundland

Noseworthy Chapman Chartered Accountants
St. John's, Newfoundland A1E 2C5

Suite 201
516 Topsail Road
T: (709) 364-5600
F: (709) 368-2146
e-mail: info@noseworthychapman.ca
Contact Partner: David Howe
davidhowe@noseworthychapman.ca
website: www.noseworthychapman.ca

 

 

Ontario

Davis Martindale LLP
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2N

20 Bay Street, Suite 1100
T: 416.840.8050 x1205
F: 416.840.8050
Contact Partner: Paul Panabaker
ppanabaker@davismartindale.com
website: www.davismartindale.com

Davis Martindale LLP
London, Ontario N6J 1Y4

373 Commissioners Road West
T: (519) 673-3141
F: (519) 645-1646
Contact Partner: Paul Panabaker
ppanabaker@davismartindale.com
website: www.davismartindale.com

Ginsberg Gluzman Fage & Levitz, LLP
Ottawa, Ontario K1Z 6X4

287 Richmond Road
T: (613) 728-5831
F: (613) 728-8085
e-mail: info@ggfl.ca
Contact Partner: Josh Engel
jee@ggfl.ca
website: www.ggfl.ca

Taylor Leibow LLP
Hamilton, Ontario L8N 1G6

7th Floor
105 Main Street East
T: (905) 523-0000
F: (905) 523-4681
e-mail: info@taylorleibow.com
Contact Partner: Nigel P. Jacobs
njacobs@taylorleibow.com
website: www.taylorleibow.com

Taylor Leibow LLP
Burlington, Ontario L7N 3T2

First Floor
3410 South Service Road
T: (905) 637-9959
F: (905) 637-3195
e-mail: info@taylorleibow.com
Contact Partner: Nigel P. Jacobs
njacobs@taylorleibow.com
website: www.taylorleibow.com

Williams & Partners LLP
Markham, Ontario L3R 0B8

675 Cochrane Dr., Suite 505
T: 1-855 888-9937
F: 1-888 969-8167
Contact Partner: Enzo Morini
enzo.morini@wpllp.ca
website: www.williamsandpartners.com

Prince Edward Island

MRSB Group
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island C1A 8C3

139 Queen Street
PO Box 2679
T: (902) 368-2643
F: (902) 566-5633
e-mail: office@mrsbgroup.com
Contact Partner: Shaun MacIsaac
shaun.macisaac@mrsbgroup.com
website: www.mrsbgroup.com

Quebec

Dallaire Forest Kirouac Comptables professionnels agréés, S.E.N.C.R.L.
Quebec City, Québec G1V 4P1

Place Iberville Deux
1175 avenue Lavigerie, Bureau 580
T: (418) 650-2266
F: (418) 650-2529
e-mail: comptable@dfk.qc.ca
Contact Partner: Josee O`Leary
joleary@dfk.qc.ca
website: www.dfk.qc.ca

Levy Pilotte LLP
Montreal, Québec H3X 3Z6

5250, boulevard Décarie
7e étage
T: (514) 487-1566
F: (514) 488-5145
e-mail: lpilotte@levypilotte.com
Contact Partner: Joseph Khouri
jkhouri@levypilotte.com
website: www.levypilotte.com

 

 


^